Security and Compliance with MySQL Enterprise Edition

Tuesday, June 18, 2024
Topics: MySQL Enterprise Edition, Security

Data protection and regulatory compliance are a critical necessity for all organizations. MySQL Enterprise Edition provides the advanced security features to help you secure your data to meet industry and government regulations, including General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS), Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA), and Defense Information Systems Agency Security Technical Implementation Guide (DISA STIG). Learn to build secure applications with security architecture, identity management, authentication, auditing, key management, data masking, database firewall, and security hardening guidelines in MySQL.

WHO:

  • Stuart Davey, MySQL Principal Solution Engineer

WHEN:

Tue, Jun 18: 01:00 Pacific time (America)
Tue, Jun 18: 02:00 Mountain time (America)
Tue, Jun 18: 03:00 Central time (America)
Tue, Jun 18: 04:00 Eastern time (America)
Tue, Jun 18: 05:00 São Paulo time
Tue, Jun 18: 08:00 UTC
Tue, Jun 18: 09:00 Western European time
Tue, Jun 18: 10:00 Central European time
Tue, Jun 18: 11:00 Eastern European time
Tue, Jun 18: 13:30 India, Sri Lanka
Tue, Jun 18: 15:00 Indonesia Western Time
Tue, Jun 18: 16:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
Tue, Jun 18: 16:00 China time
Tue, Jun 18: 17:00 日本
Tue, Jun 18: 18:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

The presentation will be approximately 60 minutes long followed by Q&A.

WHERE:

Simply access the web seminar from the comfort of your own office.